Effectively Deciphering the Hot Flash Utilizing Chinese Medicine | Healthy Seminars

Effectively Deciphering the Hot Flash Utilizing Chinese Medicine

Effectively Deciphering the Hot Flash Utilizing Chinese Medicine

Please login or register to take this course.
CREDIT HOURS
6.00
COURSE TYPE
Live Online Seminar
DATE
Sunday July 22, 2018 9:00 am to 4:00 pm PDT
SPEAKERS
Brian Grosam
DESCRIPTION
By utilizing classical Chinese medicine reference material, we will investigate and take a closer look at a combination of excess and deficiency patho-mechanisms to better understand the dynamics of the hot flash. We will discuss key diagnostics, acupuncture points, and herbal formulas, corresponding to these patho-mechanisms, to utilize in the clinical setting and to improve clinical success rates. Live Webinar: 9:00am PDT, July 22nd, 2018. Start time for different time zones Hawaii - 6:00am-1:00pm, July 22nd California - 9:00am-4:00pm, July 22nd Colorado - 10:00am-5:00pm, July 22nd Texas - 11:00pm-6:00pm, July 22nd New York - 12:00pm-7:00pm, July 22nd UK: 5:00pm-12:00am, July 23rd Israel - 7:00pm-2:00am, July 23rd Australia (Sydney): 2:00am-9:00am, July 23rd New Zealand (Auckland) 4:00am-11:00am, July 23rd