Upcoming Live Webinars | Healthy Seminars

Upcoming Live Webinars

05
December
2020
Live Online Seminar
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 08:30 to Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 17:00
14.00 CEU/PDAs

This one of a kind program preserves the core values unique to Eastern and Western Medicine by analyzing Chinese medical classics, while citing peer-reviewed biomedical research articles.

Image of Hamid D. Montakab
13
December
2020
Live Online Seminar
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 08:00 to 13:30
5.00 CEU/PDAs

Course Description

Image of David Bomzon
10
January
2021
Live Online Seminar
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 09:00 to 13:30
4.00 CEU/PDAs

In this YNSA presentation, we will be discussing treating the sinew channels (Tendo muscular Meridians) and psychosomatic pain.

Image of Hamid D. Montakab
17
January
2021
Live Online Seminar
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 08:00 to 13:30
5.00 CEU/PDAs

Course Description

Image of Elisabeth Rochat De La Vallee
31
January
2021
Live Online Seminar
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 08:00 to 13:30
5.00 CEU/PDAs

The embryo develops in 10 stages which the traditional texts describe as phases in the constitution of a living being.

Image of Hamid D. Montakab
06
February
2021
Live Online Seminar
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 08:00 to Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 13:30
10.00 CEU/PDAs

Course Description

Image of Hamid D. Montakab
28
February
2021
Live Online Seminar
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 08:00 to 13:30
5.00 CEU/PDAs

Course Description

Susan Johnson
13
March
2021
Live Online Seminar
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 09:00 to Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 18:00
14.00 CEU/PDAs

Gain a practical understanding of the energetics employed when using Master Tung’s Points. Master Tung Ching Chang was the living heir of a very unique acupuncture system.

Image of Hamid D. Montakab
28
March
2021
Live Online Seminar
Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 08:00 to 13:30
5.00 CEU/PDAs

Course Description