9-Week Fertility Detox Program | Healthy Seminars

9-Week Fertility Detox Program

Home > Product > 9-Week Fertility Detox Program

9-Week Fertility Detox Program

products tabs

Live Online Webinar
Friday April 17, 2020 8:30 am to 11:30 am PDT
Add to Calendar
Pacific Standard Time PST/PDT (Vancouver BC, Los Angeles CA)

Early-bird price $50 until March 31st. Regular rate $75.


Even if you cannot make the scheduled time for the live webinar, you will still be able to watch the recordings. Video recordings of the live webinar are placed into your account within 48 hours of the class, so the course will be waiting for you to watch when you are ready.

Live webinars fulfil all 50 hours of live CEUs for California. You have 2 years access to the recording to complete for CEU/PDA.

 

Live Webinar: 8:30 am PDT, Friday, April 17th, 2020.
START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:
  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Fri Apr 17, 2020, 5:30 am - 8:30 am
  • Denver, CO, USA MST (UTC -7) Fri Apr 17, 2020, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) Fri Apr 17, 2020, 10:30 am - 1:30 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EST (UTC -5) Fri Apr 17, 2020, 11:30 am - 2:30 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Fri Apr 17, 2020, 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IST (UTC +3) Fri Apr 17, 2020, 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Sat Apr 18, 2020, 1:30 am - 4:30 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZDT (UTC +13) Sat Apr 18, 2020, 3:30 am - 6:30 am
Environmental toxins have become a primary driver of chronic disease, including infertility. Optimal patient care now requires being able to recognize when a patient is suffering toxic overload and to have skills for decreasing body load. This presentation provides a 9-week program for helping first prepare patients for detoxification and then how to safely engage in an intense and effective detoxification program.

Goals and Objectives

  1. Understand the role of environmental toxins in damaging fertility
  2. Be able to help patients decrease their toxin exposure
  3. Understand the importance of preparing the body before beginning a detoxification program
  4. Be able to provide guidance to patients wanting a comprehensive detoxification

Course Outline

  • Environmental toxins damage fertility epidemic
  • Key strategies for decreasing toxin exposure
  • Gut restoration protocol
  • Liver preparation protocol
  • Kidney preparation protocol
  • Intense systemic detoxification
Dr. Joseph Pizzorno is one of the world’s leading authorities on science-based natural medicine, a term he coined when founding Bastyr University in 1978. A naturopathic physician, educator, researcher and expert spokesman, he is Editor-in-Chief of PubMed-indexed IMCJ, Treasurer of Board of IFM, board member of the American Herbal Pharmacopeia, and a member of the science boards of the Hecht Foundation, Gateway for Cancer Research and Bioclinic Naturals. He is licensed in Washington State (NT00000369 since 1975) and is the recipient of numerous awards and honors such as the Linus Pauling Award by the Institute for Functional Medicine, Holistic Medicine Pioneer by the American Holistic Medicine Association and Naturopathic Physician of the Year by the American Association of Naturopathic Physicians. Appointed by Presidents Clinton and Bush to two prestigious commissions advising the US government on how to integrate natural medicine into the healthcare system and author or co-author of 5 textbooks for doctors including the internationally acclaimed Textbook of Natural Medicine and upcoming Clinical Environmental Medicine and 7 books for consumers, such as the best-selling Encyclopedia of Natural Medicine and recently released, The Toxin Solution, he has been an intellectual, academic and political leader in integrative medicine for four decades.


$50.00 USD