Exploring the role of the three Dantian in self-care and psycho-spiritual transformation | Healthy Seminars

Exploring the role of the three Dantian in self-care and psycho-spiritual transformation

Home > Product > Exploring the role of the three Dantian in self-care and psycho-spiritual transformation

Exploring the role of the three Dantian in self-care and psycho-spiritual transformation

Speaker: 

products tabs

Live Online Webinar
Sunday April 19, 2020 8:30 am to 5:00 pm PDT
Add to Calendar
Pacific Standard Time PST/PDT (Vancouver BC, Los Angeles CA)

Early-bird price $100 until March 31st. Regular rate $150.


Even if you cannot make the scheduled time for the live webinar, you will still be able to watch the recordings. Video recordings of the live webinar are placed into your account within 48 hours of the class, so the course will be waiting for you to watch when you are ready.


Live webinars fulfil all 50 hours of live CEUs for California. You have 2 years access to the recording to complete for CEU/PDA.

 

Live Webinar: 8:30 am PDT, Sunday, April 19, 2020.
START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:
  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Sun, April 19, 2020, 5:30 am - 2:00 pm
  • Denver, CO, USA MST (UTC -7) Sun, April 19, 2020, 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) Sun, April 19, 2020,10:30 am - 7:00 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EST (UTC -5) Sun, April 19, 2020, 11:30 am - 8:00 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Sun, April 19, 2020, 4:30 pm - 1:00 am
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IST (UTC +3) Sun, April 19, 2020, 6:30 pm - 3:00 am
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Mon, April 20, 2020, 1:30 am - 10:00 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZDT (UTC +13) Mon, April 20, 2020, 3:30 am - 12:00 pm
In this one-day seminar Randine Lewis will guide participants on a journey through the Inner Warp, the most famous Neidan or inner alchemical picture of the human body. The focus will be on exploring the potential for both personal and clinical psycho-spiritual healing, restoration and growth found in this symbolic map of the three dantian. Although this seminar will include didactic information and vignettes drawn from both presenter’s many decades of research and clinical experience, our goal will be to offer participants a direct, embodied experience of the alchemy of the lower, central and upper Cinnabar Fields through meditation, qi gong, active imagination and experiential processes. Special emphasis will be placed on the healthy transformation of energies of the lower dantian through an in-depth exploration of the po soul. Through an understanding of the ancient wisdom contained in this chart, we will learn to activate the wisdom and potency of the po versus its more commonly recognized pathological degeneration into addiction, obsession and depletion of the life force. In addition to personal health and well-being, we will look at the cultural and planetary implications of the rejection of the “lower body” and the crucial importance of bringing light and consciousness into our most hidden places. The day will be both conceptual and experiential.

By the end of the seminar, participants will have:

1. An understanding of the theoretical and clinical significance of the seven po souls and their relationship to inner alchemy.
2. A working knowledge of biomedical and energetic imbalances that can arise from un-transcended life lessons in each dantien.
3. How to weave the individual’s life story into therapeutic principles and acupuncture treatment strategies.

Catalog: 
Pending: 
NCCAOM AOM-OM: 
6.00
Texas General Acupuncture: 
6.00
Massachusetts Core Knowledge: 
6.00
Florida General: 
6.00
California Category : 
Category 1

Dr. Randine Lewis, author of The Infertility Cure, has become the leading expert in treating infertility conditions naturally. Her powerful Eastern program combined with her vast knowledge of Western reproductive medicine has helped many thousands of woman throughout the world, get back their fertility, their hope, and their lives. Dr. Lewis began her studies in Western medicine, and after suffering through her own fertility challenges, overcame them with Chinese medicine. After finishing her medical studies in China, she earned a doctorate in Alternative Medicine, the basis of the program she now offers for the public through The Fertile Soul and for practitioners through Clinical Excellence Fertility Professionals (CEFP).



$100.00 USD