Toby's Post-Class Case Study Review | Healthy Seminars

Toby's Post-Class Case Study Review

Home > Product > Toby's Post-Class Case Study Review

Toby's Post-Class Case Study Review

Speaker: 

products tabs

Live Online Webinar
Sunday July 5, 2020 9:00 am to 12:00 pm PDT
Add to Calendar
Pacific Standard Time PST/PDT (Vancouver BC, Los Angeles CA)

Even if you cannot make the scheduled time for the live webinar, you will still be able to watch the recordings. Video recordings of the live webinar are placed into your account within 48 hours of the class, so the course will be waiting for you to watch when you are ready.

Live Webinar: 9:00 am PDT, Sunday, July 5th, 2020.
START TIME FOR DIFFERENT TIME ZONES:
  • Honolulu, HI, USA HST (UTC -10) Sun, Jul 5, 2020, 6:00 am - 9:00 am
  • Denver, CO, USA MST (UTC -7) Sun, Jul 5, 2020,10:00 am - 1:00 pm
  • Houston, TX, USA CST (UTC -6) Sun, Jul 5, 2020, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • New York, NY, USA EST (UTC -5) Sun, Jul 5, 2020, 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
  • London, United Kingdom GMT (UTC +0) Sun, Jul 5, 2020, 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Tel Aviv, Israel IST (UTC +3) Sun, Jul 5, 2020, 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sydney, Australia AEDT (UTC +11) Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 2:00 am - 5:00 am
  • Auckland, New Zealand NZDT (UTC +13) Mon, Jul 6, 2020, 4:00 am - 7:00 am

You have taken Toby's course streamed June 13 & 14th and you may have some questions for Toby now that you have started to apply SAAM diagnosis and acupuncture in your clinic. Plus you may want extra support and confidence in some of your cases. Whether your case is chosen or not, this is a great opportunity to ask Toby some clarifying questions about SAAM and deepen your clinical understanding and confidence of SAAM through more case reviews.

  • No CEU for this live webinar.
  • Use the case document in your account under this course to submit your case and send to hello@healthyseminars.com
  • Must have attended Toby's course to participate.
  • Catalog: 
    Toby received his undergraduate degree in Food Science from the California Polytechnic State University at San Luis Obispo. He began studying Chinese medicine in 1997 with Sunim Doam, a Korean monk trained in the Saam tradition. He earned his master's degree in Traditional Chinese Medicine in 2002 upon completion of training at the American College of Traditional Chinese Medicine in San Francisco and Chengdu University in China. During his four years of training in San Francisco, he interned with the prominent acupuncturist Dr. Angela Wu and learned to apply the lofty theories he was studying in school into the pragmatic setting of a busy clinic. In 2013, he developed the Chinese Nutritional Strategies app to provide digital access to the wealth of Chinese dietary wisdom. In 2016, he completed a PhD in Classical Chinese Medicine under the guidance of 88th generation Daoist priest Jeffery Yuen. His current focus is on sharing his 20 years of clinical experience with the Saam tradition.


    $35.00 USD